The Choice

The Art of Remembrance Trilogy 

My Friend Within      

My Friend Within Lesson Plan         




The Art of Remembrance Trilogy

The Art of Remembrance Trilogy is a series of interdimensionally inspired books written to encourage intrepid souls as they navigate the unprecedented transformation that is starting to take place within the modern day human being. The compelling narrative spans three phases of the transformational process. In The Choice the reader is taken through collapsing modern civilization to the dawn of a new spiritual era. In Egregore the epic continues in a bleak post-apocalyptic world in which life is harsh but spiritual transformation is glorious. In Galactic Citizenship the narrative concludes with new human beings living on an ennobled Earth who have graduated from the third dimensional slave status that has long held sway on our planet to multidimensional beings who have access to universal resources. The Art of Remembrance Trilogy is a mind-blowing read, epic in scope, that not only makes sense of today's world but gives tools and perspective in story form that will be helpful for stepping into the new world that is slowly taking shape. The author experiences these books as channeled information coming through him that utilizes well his many years of dedicated research, experience and meditative practice.


Here our some pictures of our spiritual Master blessing The Choice.



                   If you would like to support the future development of Bamboo Grove Press  prayers, encouragement and donations are always welcome.